Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Conroe

5 rating

Awesome experience! Had been growing my hair out for a while and was nervous about cutting it shorter. Dayna put my mind at ease and helped me decide on what style would work well. Very happy with the results, very friendly personality as well.

5 rating

My Barber Dayna Did An Awesome Job.

5 rating

Took my 15 month old to get his first haircut. Malonda helped us and he never cried. She took good care of him and his hair cut was adorable. We will definitely be back!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
andrew h. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience! Had been growing my hair out for a while and was nervous about cutting it short"

5
Raymond M. | April 27, 2021 Google

" My Barber Dayna Did An Awesome Job."

5
Lauren M. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Took my 15 month old to get his first haircut. Malonda helped us and he never cried. She took good "

5
Eli | March 31, 2021 Google

" Friendliest staff i have ever encountered in a hair salon"

1
Undertaken | March 13, 2021 Google

" $20 plus a tip is way over priced for a haircut made with electric clippers. Other places in town o"

1
Chris W. | February 27, 2021 Google

" If I could give 0 stars I would. My barber was Jamie. She was at least nice. I asked for a specific"

5
Michael B. | February 24, 2021 Google

" Awesome cut! Thanks for the great conversation!"

3
Courtney R. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Fast and easy with online check-in. Didn't have certain product in stock and my son's ear was cut d"

5
Toddles R. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Fabulous as always..."

5
Timm B. | January 14, 2021 Google

" My hair stylist April was awesome not only did she provide a great haircut but she brightened my da"