Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Conroe

5 rating

I wish I could find the card with the girls name on it. She cut my son's hair and mine, she did a great job on my hair, she even trimmed my eye brows and facial hair. Styled my mustache. My wife was couldn't believe I let a woman style my mustache.

5 rating

Best place for a guy to get a haircut.. wont go anywhere else

5 rating

Jamie is awesome! She cut our 3 and 5 year old grandsons hair ! She is remarkable!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Casey V. | September 15, 2021 Google

" I wish I could find the card with the girls name on it. She cut my son's hair and mine, she did a g"

5
Raymond G. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Best place for a guy to get a haircut.. wont go anywhere else"

5
Brian S. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Jamie is awesome! She cut our 3 and 5 year old grandsons hair ! She is remarkable!"

1
Jennifer D. | July 28, 2021 Google

" The lady cutting my hair did not know what she was doing. I asked specifically before I went where "

5
a w. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Thank you Cristin ? ?"

5
Josh Z. | July 10, 2021 Google

" The best. Take great care of my son. Highly recommended."

5
Amanda T. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Lady that cut my son , Cole's hair did a great job."

5
Original Z. | May 31, 2021 Google

" My stylist "hope" did an amazing job. Overall great experience and looking forward to a haircut onc"

2
Darryl A. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Even tho I checked in online, long wait time; kept changing on check in monitor. Not a positive exp"

5
andrew h. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience! Had been growing my hair out for a while and was nervous about cutting it short"