Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Conroe

1 rating

They clearly dont know how to do a simple fade and dont even try to line up the front of your head. Terrible please go to a true baber not here. It was my mistake i was wanting a quick cut and I got what I paid for..... an awful haircut.

5 rating

Fantastic service

1 rating

Eeeeeeeeeeeer

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Tyler P. | March 14, 2020 Google

"They clearly dont know how to do a simple fade and dont even try to line up the front of your head. "

5
Brian B. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Fantastic service"

1
Darth k. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Eeeeeeeeeeeer"

1
O B. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Lady there named Estrellita did a terrible job on my hair/beard. Upon arriving I explained that I wa"

1
Sara J. | January 3, 2020 Facebook

"WTHeck is this Sport Clips Conroe?!?!!! You?ve butchered my fianc? hair! You gave him half off for y"

5
Patricc A. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Second time at this location at it has such fast service and the stylist remembered me from last tim"

1
Zachary W. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Been a few times and they never execute a proper high and tight with a 3/8 comb over. The failure oc"

5
John H. | November 9, 2019 Facebook

"Nice and friendly, gave me the exact look I was going for, and for $20 I gave a $10 tip."

4
Hector T. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Friendly stylists and quick. Was in and out in 25 minutes."

5
Cory R. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Love me some Sport Clips"